Bellator 253 Weigh In - Watch Here
Spread the love

BELLATOR 253 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN TO TAKE PLACE TODAY AT 11 A.M. EST / 9 AM PACIFIC

*CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

WHERE:

Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382

Embed:

Thurs Nov 19 Bellator 253: Caldwell vs. McKee Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Featherweight World Grand Prix Semi-final Main Event: Darrion Caldwell (15-3) vs. A.J. McKee (16-0)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: Benson Handerson (28-9) vs. Jason Jackson (12-4)

Welterweight Bout: Joey Davis (7-0) vs. Bobby Lee (12-4)

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN

4:15 p.m. ET/1:15 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Bout: Raufeon Stots (14-1) vs. Keith Lee (7-3)

Featherweight Bout: Jeremy Kennedy (15-2, 1 NC) vs. Matt Bessette (24-9, 1 NC)

Welterweight Bout: Jaleel Willis (13-2) vs. Mark Lemminger (11-2)

Featherweight Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (6-0) vs. Sergio de Bari (5-1)

Lightweight Bout: Baby Slice (3-2, 1 NC) vs. Kaheem Murray (3-3)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (Pro Debut) vs. Jason Markland (0-1)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.