Spread the love

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 252: PITBULL VS. CARVALHO

LIVE TOMORROW, THURSDAY, NOV. 12 ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK & DAZN AT 7 P.M. ET/4 P.M. PT

UNCASVILLE, Conn. – Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho will be broadcast tomorrow, Thursday, Nov. 12 on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT.

Bellator 252: Pitbull vs. Carvalho Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Title Main Event: Patricio “Pitbull” (144.7) vs. Pedro Carvalho (144.5)

Welterweight Co-Main Event: Yaroslav Amosov (170.5) vs. Logan Storley (170)

Featherweight World Grand Prix Quarterfinal Bout: Daniel Weichel (143.8) vs. Emmanuel Sanchez (145)

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN

4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Featherweight Bout: Aaron Pico (145.6) vs. John de Jesus (145)

Strawweight Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (116.2)* vs. Emilee King (115)

1Featherweight Bout: Gabriel Varga (145.8) vs. Brandon Phillips (150)*

Lightweight Bout: Manny Muro (155.5) vs. Devin Powell (155.2)

Bantamweight Bout: Jornel Lugo (135) vs. Schyler Sootho (135.4)

Featherweight Bout: Lucas Brennan (148)* vs. Andrew Salas (145)

Welterweight Bout: Roman Faraldo (170.5) vs. Pat Casey (170.8)

Welterweight Bout: Khonry Gracie (168.8) vs. Trevor Gudde (170)

*Fighter missed weight.

1Bout removed from card due to fighter missing weight.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information. Thanks for the photos Bellator!