Bellator MMA - MMA Fight Coverage - weigh in
Spread the love

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 251: MANHOEF VS. ANDERSON

LIVE THIS THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 5 ON CBS SPORTS NETWORK & DAZN AT 7 P.M. ET/4 P.M. PT

UNCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 251: Manhoef vs. Anderson will be broadcast on CBS Sports Network and simulcast on DAZN at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT, while preliminary bouts will stream on CBSSports.com, Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 4:45 pm ET/1:45 pm PT.

Photos are from Bellator MMA Thank you Bellator!

Bellator 251: Manhoef vs. Anderson Main Card:

CBS Sports Network | DAZN

7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT 

Light Heavyweight Main Event: Melvin Manhoef (204.2) vs. Corey Anderson (205)

Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Tyrell Fortune (256.7) vs. Said Sowma (243)

Middleweight Feature Bout: Austin Vanderford (184.8) vs. Vinicius de Jesus (185.5)

Welterweight Feature Bout: Derek Anderson (170) vs. Killys Mota (169.4)

Preliminary Card:

CBSSports.com | Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel | DAZN

4:45 p.m. ET/1:45 p.m. PT

Lightweight Bout: Georgi Karakhanyan (155.8) vs. Bryce Logan (155.2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Alex Polizzi (203.6) vs. Julius Anglickas (205.8)

Featherweight Bout: Janay Harding (145.7) vs. Jessy Miele (145.7)

Lightweight Bout: Ali Zebian (155.7) vs. Piankhi Zimmerman (155)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (134.8) vs. Joe Supino (136)

Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (125) vs. Jessica Ruiz (123.5)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.