Bellator MMA Cyborg vs Blencowe - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

Wednesday, October 14

8 AM Pacific time – Ceremonial weigh-in begins (Streamed on Bellator social media platforms & the Bellator MMA channel on Pluto TV)

*CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

Bellator 249: Cyborg vs. Blencowe Main Card:

CBS Sports Network / DAZN

10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Women’s Featherweight World Title Bout: Cris “Cyborg” (22-2) vs. Arlene Blencowe (13-7)

Lightweight Co-Main Event: Patricky “Pitbull” (23-9) vs. Jaleel Willis (13-2)

Bantamweight Feature Bout: Ricky Bandejas (13-4) vs. Leandro Higo (19-5)

Lightweight Feature Bout: Saad Awad (23-13) vs. Mandel Nallo (7-1)

Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel / DAZN

7:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. PT

Heavyweight Bout: Steve Mowry (7-0) vs. Shawn Teed (6-2-1)

Middleweight Bout: Andrew Kapel (15-7) vs. Joseph Creer (7-1-1)

Welterweight Bout: Kyle Crutchmer (6-0) vs. Kemran Lachinov (9-2)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Christian Edwards (3-0) vs. Hamza Salim (5-3)

140-Pound Contract Weight Bout: Mike Kimbel (3-2) vs. Da’mon Blackshear (7-3)

Welterweight Bout: Aviv Gozali (4-0) vs. Logan Neal (1-0)

Welterweight Bout: Albert Gonzales (1-2) vs. Kastroit Xhema (3-4, 1 NC)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.

Please visit our sponsors websites

Nationwide Warranties
Nationwide Warranties

Fiverr Hire a Freelance Writer Cheap

Norton Life Lock

Enjoy 10% off when you shop at Diamond MMA and use our code:

PENNB10

Diamond MMA
Diamond MMA

World Fighting Federation – WFF http://wffmma.com/

UMMAF ummaf.org/ 

UMMAF

Thinking about making a move? If you buy and or sell your home with the Mister Rogers Homes Team receive $1,000 per successful transaction when you mention MMA Fight Coverage – Go to MisterRogersHomes.com

Mister Rogers Homes
Mister Rogers Homes