Spread the love

WEIGH-IN RESULTS & PHOTOS FOR BELLATOR 244: BADER VS. NEMKOV

LIVE TOMORROW ON PARAMOUNT NETWORK & DAZN AT 10 P.M. ET/9 P.M. CT

A group of people posing for the camera  Description automatically generated

UNCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 244: Bader vs, Nemkov will be broadcast on Paramount Network and simulcast on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator’s YouTube channel and DAZN beginning at 7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT.

Bellator 244: Bader vs. Nemkov Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT 

Light Heavyweight World Title Bout: Ryan Bader (204) vs. Vadim Nemkov (203.9)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Julia Budd (145.8) vs. Jessy Miele (147)*

Heavyweight Feature Bout: Roy Nelson (264.9) vs. Valentin Moldavsky (234.6)

Middleweight Feature Bout: John Salter (186) vs. Andrew Kapel (185.1)

  • Bellator MMA Bader vs Nemkov

Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

7:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. CT

175-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Yaroslav Amosov (174.4) vs. Mark Lemminger (174.6)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Adam Piccolotti (155.3) vs. Sidney Outlaw (156)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Erik Perez (135.6) vs. Joshua Hill (136)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Lucas Brennan (145.8) vs. Will Smith (143.7)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.3) vs. Chris Gonzalez (156)

150-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Vladyslav Parubchenko (149.6) vs. John de Jesus (149.1)

147-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Weber Almeida (147.5) vs. Salim Mukhidinov (147.8)

*Missed weight

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.