BELLATOR 244 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN - MMA Fight Coverage
Spread the love

BELLATOR 244 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN TO TAKE PLACE TOMORROW AT 11 A.M. EST 9 A.M pacific

WHAT:

Bellator 244: Bader vs. Nemkov Ceremonial Weigh-In

WHEN:

Tomorrow, Thursday, August 20

11 a.m. – Ceremonial weigh-in begins (streamed on Bellator social media platforms)

*CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC

WHERE:

Mohegan Sun Arena

1 Mohegan Sun Blvd, Uncasville, CT 06382

Bellator 244: Bader vs. Nemkov Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. EST/9 p.m. CST

Light Heavyweight World Title Bout: Ryan Bader (27-5, 1 NC) vs. Vadim Nemkov (11-2)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Julia Budd (13-3) vs. Jessy Miele (9-3)

Heavyweight Feature Bout: Roy Nelson (23-19) vs. Valentin Moldavsky (9-1)

Middleweight Feature Bout: John Salter (17-4) vs. Andrew Kapel (15-6)

Updated Preliminary Card:

Come back here to MMA Fight Coverage Aug 21 @ 7:15 p.m. EST/6:15 p.m. CST 5:15 pacific to watch the prelims

175-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Yaroslav Amosov (23-0) vs. Mark Lemminger (11-1)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Adam Piccolotti (12-3) vs. Sidney Outlaw (14-4)

Bantamweight Preliminary Bout: Erik Perez (19-7) vs. Joshua Hill (19-3)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Lucas Brennan (2-0) vs. Will Smith (3-1)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Vladimir Tokov (7-0) vs. Chris Gonzalez (4-0)

150-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Vladyslav Parubchenko (16-1) vs. John de Jesus (12-8)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Weber Almeida (3-0) vs. Salim Mukhidinov (7-4)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.