bellator243_chandler_vs_henderson2 - MMA Fight Coverage.- mma fight radiojpg
Spread the love

BELLATOR 243 CEREMONIAL WEIGH-IN TO TAKE PLACE Thurs Aug . 6 AT 8 A.M. PT – 11 A.M. EST

WEIGH-IN TO BE STREAMED LIVE RIGHT HERE:

*CLOSED TO THE PUBLIC from Mohegan Sun Arena

Completed Bellator 243: Chandler vs. Henderson 2 Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

7 p.m. pacific 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT 

Lightweight Main Event: Michael Chandler (20-5) vs. Benson Henderson (28-8)

Heavyweight Co-Main Event: Matt Mitrione (13-7, 1 NC) vs. Timothy Johnson (13-6)

Lightweight Main Card Bout: Myles Jury (18-5) vs. Georgi Karakhanyan (29-10-1, 1 NC)

175-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Sabah Homasi (13-8) vs. Curtis Millender (18-5)

bellator243_chandler_vs_henderson2 - MMA Fight Coverage

Completed Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

4:15 p.m. pacific time

150-Pound Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Adam Borics (14-1) vs. Mike Hamel (7-3)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Cris Lencioni (6-2) vs. AJ Agazarm (3-1)

Flyweight Preliminary Bout: Valerie Loureda (2-0) vs. Tara Graff (1-1)

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Grant Neal (3-0) vs. Hamza Salim (5-2)

Lightweight Preliminary Bout: Nainoa Dung (3-1) vs. Charlie Campbell (1-1)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Dalton Rosta (2-0) vs. Mark Gardner (1-1)

*Card subject to change.

Please visit Bellator.com for additional information.